Aged Care Essentials

For organisations committed to protecting the elderly they care for.

residentialhome careassisted housing


The Aged Care Essentials [Starter} Program provides a framework and assessment of the national aged care standards. 

Australia’s national standards, and recommendations from the Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety provide the minimum levels of care to be provided and assured. 

This Program is an introduction of information and self-assessment questionnaire, supported by a library of resources and materials to help aged care facilities assess, report, remediate & certify to best practice aged care standards.

It's simple...

Awaiting Completion


How To Videos

Start a Program

Complete a Program

Use the Digital Library

Make Your Move

Disclaimer ⚠️

We’ve put our heart and soul into building something to help millions of SMEs & nonprofits around the world.

We’ve done a lot right and made mistakes along the way, cause no one ever said #RegTech was easy.
Rest assured we are leveraging the brightest minds, deepest resources, connected partnerships and hunger for growth, to develop a better product every day for you. 

With that being said… we make no representation that part or all of CertifiedBy’s programs, features or services assures risks will be avoided or managed in a particular way, and we are not liable for any loss whatsoever arising.