Protect Your Digital Assets,
and Your Reputation

Data is the lifeblood of an organisation, but SMEs rarely have the understanding, tools and protections to adequately manage it.


Cyber Essentials Programs > Maturity Levels 1-3

Every business needs to identify, protect, detect, respond and recover from a cyber breach, but most wouldn’t know where to start.

In Australia the ACSC recommend the Essential 8 Mitigation Strategies, and in the UK the NCSC recommend their Cyber Essentials program. In the US CISA provides a Cyber Essential Toolkit to help businesses in need, as we could go around the world with other similar standards. 

Whilst the delivery mechanisms may differ, the fundamentals are widely agreed.

Modelled on the “Essential 8 Framework“, our Cyber Essentials Maturity Level 1 (ML1)  Program provides the way to measure your business against the known essential and best practice standards to Maturity Level 1, and learn (and return to re-learn) the parameters to measure cyber posture, performance and improvement.

The essential first step of assessing oneself against the ACSC’s Essential 8, and a paythway to Maturity Level 2 and Maturity Level 3 Programs… for businesses seeking a higher level of compliance visibility and / or a pathway to physical audit and certification. 

It's simple...

This Program Includes:

Program Components

Prevent execution of unapproved / malicious programs.

Prevent ‘extreme risk’ vulnerabilities within 48 hours.

Block macros from the internet.

Configure web browsers and features.

Assess, assign and monitor user privileges.

Mitigate ‘extreme risk’ vulnerabilities of computers and network devices within 48 hours.

For all users when they perform a privileged action.

Of important data, software and configuration settings.

Awaiting Completion


How To Videos

Start a Program

Complete a Program

Use the Digital Library